Indy Cycloplex

Race Communique: Official Start Lists & Results for all Events

Saturday 5 September 2020 - Time Trial Day #5

ajor Taylor Velodrome - Indianapolis, IN, US

All races are one rider per heat.

2km Individual Pursuit

2km IP: six (6) laps - start & finish on the pursuit line

HEAT	First	Last	Team	Time	Place
5	John	BALMER		2:33.344	1
4	Phil	PERRY	The Fitness Lab	2:43.711	2
1	Michael	TAYLOR	Adapt Cycling	2:52.973	3
2	Katie	SMOCK	Midwest DEVO	2:55.906	4
3	Jim	SMOCK	Midwest DEVO Support Crew	3:17.455	5

	3km IP: nine (9) laps ·	start & finish on the pursuit line	
J	HUCKSTEP		4:02.4

4:02.423

1

4km Individual Pursuit

	4km IP: twelve (12) laps - start & finish on the pursuit line						
3	Aaron	BEEBE	Bissell-ABG-Giant	4:54.476	1		
1	Matt	GITTINGS		5:04.348	2		
4	John	BALMER		5:25.560	3		
5	J	HUCKSTEP		5:36.584	4		
2	Phil	PERRY	The Fitness Lab	5:47.437	5		



1

Posted: 9/5/20 - 11:16 AM Race Secretary: M Kubancsek